Unofficial site of group TATU

Unofficial forum of group TATU
Go Back   Unofficial forum of group TATU General Forum The Island of Arts

a songfic....sorta.

ReplyPost New Thread

Old 15-11-2003, 23:18   #1
Участник

a songfic....sorta.

well this is a songfic, it's just not that good. this is my first attempt at writing anything like this. i'm usually not much for writing fiction, just reading other people's. so yeah, if you feel the need to rip me apart for this, i suppose that's alright. just keep in mind how new to this i am. thanks everyone.

as of right now, it's untitled. and the song is by alanis morrisette. be warned: it's not a happy fic.

i went to your house, walked up the stairs
opened your door without ringing the bell
i walked down the hall, into your room
where i could smell you
and i shouldn't be here, without permission
shouldn't be here
would you forgive me love, if i danced in your shower
would you forgive me love, if i laid in your bed
would you forgive me love, if i stayed all afternoon

No, you probably wouldn't, would you? Which is why i've been careful not to disturb much. I told myself that I just wanted to see the house again that it had nothing to do with you, that I was over you finally and that this was just a test of that...and I continued to tell myself that even as I put my key in the lock and let myself in. Funny that you never changed the locks. I would have thought it would have been one of the first things on your list to do after...