Unofficial forum of group TATU

Unofficial forum of group TATU (http://forum.tatysite.net/index.php)
-   Questions to the Moderators (http://forum.tatysite.net/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   What happened to ::katbeidar::? (http://forum.tatysite.net/showthread.php?t=2263)

Kate 04-04-2003 10:25

What happened to ::katbeidar::?

Hello to everyone who noticed that katbeidar, me, disappeared.

I was an admin on this forum. I deleted myself for personal reason, which should stay in the dark, since they might ruin the reputation of some other members of the forum.

I was more then happy to help you with Tatu for nearly 2 years.

I wish luck to everyone. :D

QueenBee 04-04-2003 18:50

Makes me cry...:(

goku 04-04-2003 23:26

Noooooooo!!!! Kate!! !

Why? Nevermind, you don't have to say.. I hope you can stay here as long as possible..

If you must leave I wish you the very best in life. :D

Thanks for all that you have done for me and t.A.T.u fans around the world. I will surely miss you.

Kate, you take care of yourself.
Goodbye:rose:
~Goku

Kate 04-04-2003 23:28

goku, it's like the millionth time I am leaving! :laugh:

This time it's for real, unfortunatly... katbeidar no more...

goku 04-04-2003 23:31

Well we just have to take what life gives us and roll with the punches..

Katbeidar will be missed...

Are you going to leave the official forum too??

KillaQueen 05-04-2003 00:37

KAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *sniff sniff* KAT, WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO ME?????? WHY IS YOU LEAVING?????? :grustno: ME LOVES YOU, GIRL!!!!!! YOU IS A VETERAN FAN...... WHY IS YOU LEAVING?????????? :dknow: :( you don't have to answer, but i hope you quitting this forum won't make you quit being a fan of tATu also. they'd lose a great fan, you know that.

all the best of luck to you too and you will be deeply missed. in case i never get in touch with you ever again: have a nice life and may all your dreams come true.

yateper 05-04-2003 01:43

Fantasy, I hope, you'll stay on this forum! :)