PDA

View Full Version : Which Fantasy/Sci Fi Character Are You?

KillaQueen
22-11-2005, 14:02
Dunno if this test was done before, but click here (http://www.tk421.net/character/). :)

I'm James T. Kirk

An impassioned commander with more respect for individuals than for authority, you have a no-holds-barred approach to life and its obstacles.

I don't believe in the no-win scenario.

James is a character in the Star Trek universe.

:D

marina
22-11-2005, 14:13
Qui-Gon Jinn

A strong presence who organizes efforts yet shuns consensus, you strive to educate others for the benefit of your causes.

Don't center on your anxiety, Obi-Wan. Keep your concentration on the here and now where it belongs.

:o

Rachel
22-11-2005, 14:25
I'm Leonard "Bones" McCoy

An intent healer with a strong temper, you are often the voice of compassion when it comes to the concerns of others.

I'm a doctor, not a bricklayer!

Bones is a character in the Star Trek universe.

midori
22-11-2005, 14:50
Inigo Montoya

A likeable character with a lust for life, you do what gets you by while continually pursuing your own interests.

Hello, my name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father, prepare to die.

Inigo is a character in The Princess Bride.

QueenBee
22-11-2005, 15:03
I'm freaking Worf!

A somber tactician who keeps emotional flares in check, you bravely refuse to back down when fighting for matters of honor.

Is this me? (http://www.tk421.net/character/worf.jpg) :eek:

midori
22-11-2005, 15:18
that's maybe not you but you would do the same as him

haku
22-11-2005, 15:25
I am Jean-Luc Picard :gigi: YES!!!

An accomplished diplomat who can virtually do no wrong, you sometimes know it is best to rely on the council of others while holding the reins.